Board Members

William MacLeod – Chamber President                                                Linda Scott -Chief Executive
Allied Irish Bank (GB)                                                                                     West Lothian Chamber Of Commerce   

Austin Flynn                                                                                                       Archie Meikle
Morton Fraser LLP                                                                                           Ashwood Scotland                                                                   

Rodney Ayre                                                                                                      Diane Mitchell
Mitsubishi Electric Air Conditioning System Europe                           West Lothian College                                                          

Ian Wallace                                                                                                      Andrew Richmond
Kinly                                                                                                                    Dacoll                                                                                     

Cllr Chris Horne                                                                                              Alice Mitchell-  Ex-officiis
West Lothian Council                                                                                   West Lothian Council                                                                       

Alistair Armstrong                                                                                         Alexander Manson

Guy Burdon                                                                                                     David Philip

David Hodge
Practical Telecom

© 2017 All Rights Reserved – Terms of UsePrivacy Policy – Contact West Lothian Chamber of Commerce